Name
Title
Email
Phone
Alexis, Anne-Michelle

Office Assistant

anne-michelle.alexis@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Altoro, Karina

Latino Family Liaison

Karina.Altoro-Capestany@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4917
Amin, Ahmed

Assistant Principal

ahmed.amin@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Anderson, James

DAPE Teacher

james.anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Anderson, Julie

Physical Education

julie.anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Anderson, Kristy

Special Education Teacher - POHI

kristy.anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Andrews, Amanda

Due Process Clerk

amanda.andrews@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Baker, Alex

Special Education Teacher - Resource Room

alexander.baker@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Beck, Ken

8th Grade Math Teacher

ken.beck@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Becker, Melissa

Lead Youth Support

melissa.becker@mpls.k12.mn.us(612) 668-4947
Beesley, Joanne

SEA Autism

joanne.beesley 
Belden, Christian

Spanish

christian.belden@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Beltrán, Sandy

Attendance

sandra.beltran@mpls.k12.mn.us(612) 668-4944
Benhardus, Sue

6th Grade Math Teacher

sue.benhardus@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Bernick, Mara

Family Liaison

mara.bernick@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4914
Biggar, Donna

7th Grade Math Teacher

donna.biggar@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Black, Bruce

Reading, AVID and Literacy Teacher

bruce.black@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Boyd, Bonnie

8th Grade STEM

bonnie.boyd@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Browne, Jabari

SEA - Autism

jabari.browne@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Burke, Tracy

Indian Ed. Counselor

tracy.burke@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4908
Burnett, Catherine

ELL Teacher

catherine.burnett@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Castiillo, Dora

SEA - POHI

dora.castillo@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Christopherson, Stephanie Teacher Emeritus stephanie.christopherson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Coleman, Mary

SEA - Autism

mary.coleman@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Dahlen, Anna

SEA - DCD

anna.dahlen@mpls.k1.mn.us 
D'Andrea, Carolina

Testing Coordinator

carolina.dandrea@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Daniels, Pam

School Secretary

pamela.daniels@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4925
Daza, Tony

Special Education Resource Teacher

anthony.daza@mpls.k12.mn.us 
De Ruiter, Maryann

Physical Therapist

maryann.deruiter@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Dent, Donna

LPN - Health Office

donna.dent@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4904
Elate-Joss, Jacques

ESL Teacher

jacques.elate-joss@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Erickson, Scott

Band Teacher

scott.erickson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Farrell, Bonnie

AVID

bonnie.farrell@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Finne, Tara

Choir Teacher

tara.finne@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Frandsen, Brittany

Special Education Assistant - Autism

brittany.frandsen@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Gandy, Reginald

Special Education Assistant 7

reginald.gandy@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Grans-Korsh, Aviva

7th Grade Science Teacher

aviva.grans-korsh@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Hannaford, Janet

Occupational Therapist

janet.hannaford@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Haseluhn, Nicole

Special Education Assistant

nicole.haseluhn@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Haugen, Bree

School Cook

bree.haugen@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Helf, Nora

STEM & 6th Grade Science Teacher

nora.helf@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Henderson, Roxanne

Special Education Teacher - POHI

roxanne.henderson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Herb, Mikel

SEA - DCD

mikel.herb@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Hetzel, Matt

Special Education Resource Teacher

matthew.hetzel@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Hogan, Maggie

Psychologist

margaret.hogan@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4992
Hovind, Jessica

School Secretary

jessica.hovind@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4924
Ihrke, Samantha

Special Education Assistant

samantha.ihrke@mpls.k12.mn.us 
James, CC

6th Grade Youth Support

cecile.james@mpls.k12.mn.us(621 668-4932
Jones, Andre

SEA - SPAN

andre.jones@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Kennedy, Anne

Study Skills & Life Skills

anne.kennedy@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Kenteba, Aklilu

Engineer

aklilu.kenteba@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Kocon, Lisa

School Nurse

lisa.roy-kocon@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Korenchen, Haley

Special Education Assistant - DCD

haley.korenchen@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Larsen-Clough, Lisa

8th Grade English

lisa.larsen-clough@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Leary, Grace

Special Education Assistant - DCD

grace.leary@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Liebhart, Stephanie

7th & 8th Grade Spanish Teacher

stephanie.liebhart@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Lor, Keng

Information Technology Technician

keng.lor@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Lowery, Imogene

Special Education Assistant

imogene.lowery@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Lund, Rhonda

Drama & Debate Teacher

rhonda.lund@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Lundgren, Brooke

ESL Social Studies Teacher

brooke.lundgren@mpls.k12.mn.us 
MacDonald, Janet

Autism Teacher

janet.macdonald@mpls.k12.mn.us 
MacDonald, Louise

Special Educaiton Assistant - Autism

louise.macdonald@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Mack, Ann

MYP Coordinator, AVID Coordinator

ann.mack@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Mantila, Mavis

Ojibwe Teacher

mavis.mantila@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Martin, Kate

AVID

kate.martin@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Matison, Amy

Reading Teacher

amy.matison@mpls.k12.mn.us 
McCary, Kevin

Special Education Assistant - DCD

kevin.mccary@mpls.k12.mn.us 
McKay, Michelle

Food Service Assistant

michelle.mckay@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Mefleh, Antoine

Arabic Teacher

antoine.mefleh@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Metcalfe, Casey

Social Studies Teacher

Casey.metcalfe@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Mohamed, Abdullahi

ELL Teacher

abdullahi.mohamed@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Mohan, Amanda

8th Grade English

amanda.mohan@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Page 1 of 2 (130 items)Prev[1]2NextAll