Name
Title
Email
Phone
Alexis, Anne-Michelle

Office Staff

anne-michelle.alexis@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Altoro, Karina

Latino Family Liaison

Karina.Altoro-Capestany@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4917
Amin, Ahmed

Assistant Principal

ahmed.amin@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Anderson, James

DAPE Teacher

james.anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Anderson, Julie

Physical Education Teacher

julie.anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Anderson, Kristy

SEA - Autism

kristy.anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Andrews, Amanda

Due Process Clerk

amanda.andrews@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Antar, Zackaria

Community Ed Morning Program Coordinator and Youth Support

zackaria.antar@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4929
Beck, Ken

Math Teacher

ken.beck@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Becker, Melissa

Lead Dean

melissa.becker@mpls.k12.mn.us(612) 668-4947
Beesley, Joanne

SEA Autism

joanne.beesley 
Beltrán, Sandy

Attendance

sandra.beltran@mpls.k12.mn.us(612) 668-4944
Benhardus, Sue

Math Teacher

sue.benhardus@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Bernick, Mara

Family Liaison

mara.bernick@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4914
Bezanson, Stacy

DCD Teacher

stacy.bezanson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Biggar, Donna

Math Teacher

donna.biggar@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Black, Bruce

Reading, AVID and Literacy Teacher

bruce.black@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Boyd, Bonnie

Design Teacher

bonnie.boyd@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Browne, Jabari

SEA - Autism

jabari.browne@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Burke, Tracy

Indian Ed. Counselor

tracy.burke@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Burnett, Catherine

ELL Teacher

catherine.burnett@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Callanan, Cynthia

Special Education Resource Teacher

cynthia.callanan@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Carlisle, Nakia

Special Education Assistant

nakia.carlisle@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Castiillo, Dora

SEA - POHI

dora.castillo@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Christopherson, Stephanie Teacher Emeritus stephanie.christopherson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Coleman, Mary

SEA - Autism

mary.coleman@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Dahlen, Anna

SEA - DCD

anna.dahlen@mpls.k1.mn.us 
Daniels, Pam

School Secretary

pamela.daniels@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Davitt, Carol

Science Teacher

carol.davitt@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Daza, Tony

Special Education Resource Teacher

anthony.daza@mpls.k12.mn.us 
De Ruiter, Maryann

Physical Therapist

maryann.deruiter@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Elate-Joss, Jacques

ESL Teacher

jacques.elate-joss@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Erickson, Scott

Band Teacher

scott.erickson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Espinosa, Carlos

SEA

carlos.espinosa@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Farrell, Bonnie

Math Teacher

bonnie.farrell@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Felder, Kyle

Health Teacher

kyle.felder@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Finne, Tara

Choir Teacher

tara.finne@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Frandsen, Brittany

Special Education Assistant

brittany.frandsen@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Grans-Korsh, Aviva

Science Teacher

aviva.grans-korsh@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Hannaford, Janet

Occupational Therapist

janet.hannaford@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Haseluhn, Nicole

Special Education Assistant

nicole.haseluhn@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Helf, Nora

STEM Teacher

nora.helf@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Hellevik, Kathleen

English Teacher

kathleen.hellevik@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Henderson, Roxanne

Special Education Resource Teacher

roxanne.henderson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Herb, Mikel

SEA - DCD

mikel.herb@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Hetzel, Matt

Special Education Resource Teacher

matthew.hetzel@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Hogan, Maggie

Psychologist

margaret.hogan@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Hunter, Amber

SEA

Amber.Hunter@mpls.k12.mn.us 
James, CC

Dean

cecile.james@mpls.k12.mn.us(621 668-4932
Jones, Andre

SEA - SPAN

andre.jones@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Kennedy, Anne

Special Education Teacher

anne.kennedy@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Larsen-Clough, Lisa

Language Arts Teacher

lisa.larsen-clough@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Liebhart, Stephanie

Spanish Teacher

stephanie.liebhart@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Lor, Keng

Information Technology Technician

keng.lor@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Lund, Lucy

Media Assistant

lucy.lund@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Lund, Rhonda

Drama & Debate Teacher

rhonda.lund@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Lundgren, Brooke

ESL Social Studies Teacher

brooke.lundgren@mpls.k12.mn.us 
MacDonald, Janet

Autism Teacher

janet.macdonald@mpls.k12.mn.us 
MacDonald, Louise

SEA

louise.macdonald@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Mack, Ann

MYP Coordinator, AVID Coordinator/Teacher

ann.mack@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Maloney, Marlene

Art Teacher

marlene.maloney@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Mantila, Mavis

Ojibwe Teacher

mavis.mantila@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Martin, Kate

AVID Lead

kate.martin@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Matison, Amy

Reading Teacher

amy.matison@mpls.k12.mn.us 
McCary, Kevin

DCD

kevin.mccary@mpls.k12.mn.us 
McKay, Michelle

Food Service Assistant

michelle.mckay@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Mefleh, Antoine

Arabic Teacher

antoine.mefleh@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Melton. Lori

Media Specialist and Design/Tech Teacher

lori.melton@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Metcalfe, Casey

Social Studies Teacher

Casey.metcalfe@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Mohamed, Abdullahi

ELL Teacher

abdullahi.mohamed@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Mohan, Amanda

Language Arts Teacher

amanda.mohan@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Momsen, Janell

Special Education Resource Teacher

janell.momsen@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Page 1 of 2 (127 items)Prev[1]2NextAll