Name
Title
Email
Phone
Abdi (Warsame), Mohamed

Somali Family Liaison

mohamed.warsame@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Alexis, Anne-Michelle

Office Staff

anne-michelle.alexis@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Ali, Ikram

SEA - DCD

ikram.ali@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Altoro Capestany, Karina

Spanish Family Liaison

Karina.Altoro-Capestany@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Anderson, James

DAPE Teacher

james.anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Anderson, Julie

Physical Education Teacher

julie.anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Anderson, Kristy

SEA - Autism

kristy.anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Austin-Philips, Hope

Science Teacher

hope.austin-phillips@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Bach, Rita

SEA  DCD

rita.bach@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Beck, Kenneth

Math Teacher

ken.beck@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Becker, Melissa

Lead Dean

melissa.becker@mpls.k12.mn.us(612) 668-4947
Beesley, Joanne

SEA Autism

joanne.beesley 
Beltrán, Sandy

Attendance

sandra.beltran@mpls.k12.mn.us(612) 668-4944
Benhardus, Sue

Math Teacher

sue.benhardus@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Bernick, Mara

Parent Liaison

mara.bernick@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Bezanson, Stacy

DCD Teacher

stacy.bezanson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Biggar, Donna

Math Teacher

donna.biggar@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Black, Bruce

Reading, AVID and Literacy Teacher

bruce.black@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Browne, Jabari

SEA - Autism

jabari.browne@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Buchanan, Donald

Engineer

donald.buchanan@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Burnett, Catherine

ELL Teacher

catherine.burnett@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Callanan, Cynthia

Special Education Resource Teacher

cynthia.callanan@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Carlson, Aleah

Spanish Teacher

aleah,carlson@mpls.k12.mn,us 
Castiillo, Dora

SEA - POHI

dora.castillo@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Christopherson, Stephanie Teacher Emeritus stephanie.christopherson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Coleman, Mary

SEA - Autism

mary.coleman@mpls.k12.mn.us 
D'Andrea, Carolina

Testing Coordinator

Carolina.Dandrea@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Daniels, Pam

School Secretary

pamela.daniels@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Davitt, Carol

Science Teacher

carol.davitt@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Daza, Anthony

Dean

anthony.daza@mpls.k12.mn.us(612) 668-4945
De Ruiter, Maryann

Physical Therapist

maryann.deruiter@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Dilliard, Charles

Dean

charles.dilliard@mpls.k12.mn.us(612) 668-4919
Drew, William william.drew@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Elate-Joss, Jacques

ESL Teacher

jacques.elate-joss@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Enns, Jonathan

Physical Education and Health Teacher

jonathan.enns@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Erickson, Scott

Band Teacher

scott.erickson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Farrell, Bonnie

Math Teacher

bonnie.farrell@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Felder, Kyle

Health Teacher

kyle.felder@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Finne, Tara

Choir Teacher

tara.finne@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Flack, Caleb

Check & Connect

  
French, Londel

SEA - POHI

Londel.French@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Gordon, Rod

Math Teacher

roderick.gordon@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Grans-Korsh, Aviva

Science Teacher

aviva.grans-korsh@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Green, Kristin

Check & Connect

kristin.green@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Grunau, Jessica

Food Service Assistant

Jessica.Grunau@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Hannaford, Janet

Occupational Therapist

janet.hannaford@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Harvey, Rob

7th Grade Dean

  
Helf, Nora

STEM Teacher

nora.helf@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Hellevik, Kathleen

English Teacher

kathleen.hellevik@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Henderson, Jerri

Autism Teacher

jerrilyn.henderson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Henderson, Roxanne

Special Education Resource Teacher

roxanne.henderson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Hentges, Matt

DCD Teacher

atthew.Hentges@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Hetzel, Matt

Special Education Resource Teacher

matthew.hetzel@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Hunter, Amber

SEA

Amber.Hunter@mpls.k12.mn.us 
James, CC

Dean

cecile.james@mpls.k12.mn.us(621 668-4932
Johnson, Marilyn

AE - C-Print Captionist

marilyn.johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Kauphusman, Mandy

Visual Arts Teacher

Amanda.Kauphusman@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Klinkner, Nikolas

SEA

nikolas.klinkner@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Koppenhaver, Chadly

Design/Tech (PLTW) Teacher

chadly.koppenhaver@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Kramka, Ryley

Physical Education Teacher

Jonathan.Kramka@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Larsen-Clough, Lisa

Language Arts Teacher

lisa.larsen-clough@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Le, Mong-Hoang Tech Assistant mong_hoang.le@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Lee, Laura

AVID Teacher

laura.slee@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Liebhart, Stephanie

Spanish Teacher

stephanie.liebhart@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Lopez,, Joel

SEA - ASD

joel.lopez@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Ludowese, Katy

Design/Tech (PLTW) Teacher

catherine.ludowese@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Lund, Rhonda

Drama & Debate Teacher

  
Lundgren, Brooke

ESL Social Studies Teacher

brooke.lundgren@mpls.k12.mn.us 
MacDonald, Janet

Autism Teacher

janet.macdonald@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Mack, Ann

MYP Coordinator, AVID Coordinator/Teacher

ann.mack@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Maloney, Marlene

Art Teacher

marlene.maloney@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Mantila, Mavis

Social Studies Teacher

mavis.mantila@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Page 1 of 2 (134 items)Prev[1]2NextAll